Faculty & Majors :: dipost pada 10 Oktober 2014

Bachelor Degree

Faculty of Mineral Technology

Department Geological Engineering

Department Mining Engineering

Department Petroleum Engineering

Department Environmental Engineering

Department Geophysics Engineering

Faculty of Industrial Engineering

Department of Chemical Engineering

Department of Informatics Engineering

Department of Industrial Engineering

Faculty of Agriculture

Department of Agribusiness

Department of Agrotechnology

Faculty of Economics

Department of Management

Department of Accounting

Department of Economics

Faculty of Social and Political Science

Department of International Relations

Department of Business Administration

            Department of Communications Science

Master Degree

Magister of Economics

Magister of Management

Magister of Agribusiness

Magister of Mining Engineering

Magister of Geological Engineering

Magister of Industrial Engineering